Introduction Venue Program Proceedings Steering Committee Organizing Committee Symposium Secretary Instructions for Authors Paper Submission Registration Form Important Dates Symposium fees Accommodation During & After

Organizing ComMiTtee


Marko Dimitrijevic

M. Dimitrijević, University of Niš (Serbia), chairman

Miona Andrejevic Stosovic

M. Andrejević Stošović, University of Niš (Serbia)

Srdjan Djordjevic

S. Đorđević, University of Niš (Serbia)

Borislav Jovanovic

B. Jovanović, University of Niš (Serbia)

Vanco Litovski

V. Litovski, University of Bath (United Kingdom)

Miljana Milić

M. Milić, University of Niš (Serbia)

Jelena Milojkovic

J. Milojković, ICAT (Serbia)

Dejan Mirković

D. Mirković, University of Niš (Serbia)

Predrag Petkovic

P. Petković, University of Niš (Serbia)

Zoran Petkovic

Z. Petković, University of Niš (Serbia)

Dejan Stevanovic

D. Stevanović, ICAT, Niš (Serbia)